Bridgerton Box Set 5-8

Bridgerton Box Set 5-8

Bridgertons #0

by Julia Quinn


Imprint: Avon US

Release date: 2022-03-02

ISBN: 9780063223943


Buy from:

In her inimitable style—full of wit, wisdom, drama, gossip, and romance—Julia Quinn introduces the four youngest of the eight Bridgerton siblings as they maneuver through the scrutiny of London’s high society and secure matches worthy of their station—and their hearts. Adored by millions of fans worldwide, these timeless stories will transport you to a world of propriety, elegance, passion, and mischief, where the charisma of one family captures the attention of the entire ton. In these four books, you will meet: Eloise Bridgerton, the feisty and unconventional second daughter, in To Sir Phillip, With Love; Francesca Bridgerton, the third daughter, whose heartache turns to love, in When He Was Wicked; Hyacinth Bridgerton, the youngest daughter, who is smart, outspoken, and delightfully determined, in It’s in His Kiss; and finally, Gregory Bridgerton, the lovestruck and romantic youngest son who will not stand aside, in On the Way to the Wedding.

About the author

Julia Quinn

Julia Quinn

Julia Quinn started writing her first book one month after finishing college and has been tapping away at her keyboard ever since. The New York Times bestselling author of sixteen novels for Avon Books, she is a graduate of Harvard and Radcliffe Colleges and lives with her family in the Pacific Northwest.
View author profile

Also by Julia Quinn