Cross My Heart

Cross My Heart

The Oxford Legacy #1

by Roxy Sloane

$22.72

Imprint: Avon US

Release date: 2024-09-04

Pages: 272 Pages

ISBN: 9780063418387

Format:

Buy from:


Welcome to the blazing hot dark academia romance trilogy from USA Today bestselling author Roxy Sloaneperfect for fans of Ana Huang. Emily McIntire, and Lauren Asher!

"Oxford, England. The city of dreaming spires, dark secrets... And desire."

Anthony St. Clair. The future Duke of Ashford. A reckless enigma... and my greatest temptation.

I've come here, to Oxford University, on a mission—to uncover the truth about what happened to my sister—no matter the cost. Until I meet him...

Saint is my passport to a sensual world of wealth and privilege, but something wicked is lurking behind these ivy covered walls. Secrets these people will kill to protect.

Loyalty is everything to them... but will it be my ruin

About the author

Roxy Sloane

Roxy Sloane

Roxy Sloane was born and raised in England, and got her bachelors degree at the University of Oxford, where she absolutely did not attend any scandalous parties or secret society events. Not at all. She currently lives in Los Angeles, where she enjoys recklessly writing spicy scenes in public places.
View author profile

Also by Roxy Sloane