Enamoured

REVIEWS RATING

by Shannon Curtis

$2.99

Imprint: Escape Publishing

Release date: 2013-05-01

Pages: 118 Pages

ISBN: 9780857990495

Format:

Buy from:

For readers of Stephanie Bond and Darynda Jones, fairy tales as you've never seen them before. The debut in a series that mixes suspense, sex, and just a sprinkle of fairy dust.

Once Upon a Crime…

Melanie wants to get incriminating information on her evil stepfather and she'll get it – even if it means giving in to an odious toad's demands. Cole is undercover, and when the opportunity arises for him to get closer to the criminal he's investigating using the man's beautiful stepdaughter, he grabs it.

Esmerelda is a Fairy Godmother Enforcer charged with getting the Frog Prince fairytale back on track. But fate has saddled her with a partner, and Rumpelstiltskin – with his sexy bad boy swagger – has a hidden agenda of his own.

In the Fairy Isle, nothing is as it seems…

Your reviews

About the author

Shannon Curtis

Shannon Curtis

Shannon Curtis has worked as an office admin manager, distribution coordinator, dangerous goods handler, switch bitch and betting agent, and now runs her own creative services consultancy. She decided to write a story like those she loves to read whilst at home after the birth of her first child. Her first two books were shortlisted for Favourite Romantic Suspense by the Australian Romance Readers Association. http://www.shannoncurtis.com/
View author profile

Also by Shannon Curtis