Cast In Fury

REVIEWS RATING

by Michelle Sagara

Deal Price: $5.99

Imprint: Luna

Release date: 2012-04-01

Pages: 317 Pages

ISBN: 9781460808818

Format:

Buy from:

When a minority race of telepaths is wrongly suspected of causing a near–devastating tidal wave, Private Kaylin Neya is summoned to Court –– and into a PR nightmare. To ease racial tensions, the Emperor has commissioned a play, and the playwright has his own ideas about who should be the focus…

But Kaylin works her best magic behind the scenes, and though she tries to stay neutral, she is again drawn into a world of politics...and murder. To make matters worse, Marcus, her trusted Sergeant, gets stripped of his command –– leaving Kaylin vulnerable. Now she's juggling two troubling cases, and even magic's looking good by comparison. But then, nobody ever said life in the theater was easy…From best-selling author Michelle Sagara, The Chronicles of Elantra series is a classic female-led fantasy for fans of The Dresden Files and An Academy of Assassins. The Chronicles of Elantra Series:Cast in ShadowCast in CourtlightCast in SecretCast in Fury Cast in Silence Cast in Chaos Cast in Ruin Cast in Peril Cast in Sorrow Cast in FlameCast in HonorCast in Flight

Your reviews

About the author

Michelle Sagara

Michelle Sagara

New York Times bestselling author Michelle Sagara writes as both Michelle Sagara and Michelle West; she is also published as Michelle Sagara West. She lives in Toronto with her long-suffering husband and her two children, and to her regret has no dogs. She can be found @msagara on Twitter or http://msagarawest.wordpress.com
View author profile

Also by Michelle Sagara