Cast In Ruin

REVIEWS RATING

by Michelle Sagara

Deal Price: $5.99

Imprint: Luna

Release date: 2012-05-01

Pages: 333 Pages

ISBN: 9781460808825

Format:

Buy from:

Seven corpses are discovered in the streets of a Dragon's fief. All identical, down to their clothing.

Kaylin Neya is assigned to discover who they were, who killed them – and why. Is the evil lurking at the borders of Elantra preparing to cross over?

At least the investigation delays her meeting with the Dragon Emperor. And as the shadows grow longer over the fiefs, Kaylin must use every skill she's ever learned to save the people she's sworn to protect. Sword in hand, dragons in the sky, this time there's no retreat and no surrender…From best-selling author Michelle Sagara, The Chronicles of Elantra series is a classic female-led fantasy for fans of The Dresden Files and An Academy of Assassins. The Chronicles of Elantra Series:Cast in ShadowCast in CourtlightCast in SecretCast in Fury Cast in Silence Cast in Chaos Cast in Ruin Cast in Peril Cast in Sorrow Cast in FlameCast in HonorCast in Flight

Your reviews

About the author

Michelle Sagara

Michelle Sagara

New York Times bestselling author Michelle Sagara writes as both Michelle Sagara and Michelle West; she is also published as Michelle Sagara West. She lives in Toronto with her long-suffering husband and her two children, and to her regret has no dogs. She can be found @msagara on Twitter or http://msagarawest.wordpress.com
View author profile

Also by Michelle Sagara