Susan Mallery's Hometown Heartbreakers Books 1-3 - 3 Book Box Set

Susan Mallery's Hometown Heartbreakers Books 1-3 - 3 Book Box Set

Hometown Heartbreakers #2


by Susan Mallery


Imprint: Mills & Boon Series Special Releases

Release date: 2016-08-01

Pages: 576 Pages

ISBN: 9781489217233


Buy from:

Love comes home to stay in #1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery's Hometown Heartbreakers series.

The Best Bride

Austin Lucas is temptation incarnate: even the bashful, cherubic Rebecca Chambers finds herself tempted by Austin's sexy self–assurance. But with so many women vying for his attention, surely he'll never notice such a tongue–tied wallflower.

Marriage on Demand

Elizabeth Abbot is finally pulling her life back together. She's endured enough heartbreak at the hands of her deceitful ex–husband, and that's exactly why she should stay away from Travis Haynes, with his trademark Stetson and sexy smile…

Father in Training

Sandy Walker has come to Glenwood seeking a quiet, friendly place to raise her three children. No way is she looking for a fling with notorious bachelor Kyle Haynes. She needs a provider, not an adventurer.

Your reviews

About the author

Susan Mallery

Susan Mallery

With more than 30 million books sold worldwide, #1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery is known for creating characters who feel as familiar as the folks next door. Her books have made Booklist's Top 10 Romances list in four out of five consecutive years. With her popular Mischief Bay and Fool's Gold series, Susan has reached new heights on the bestseller lists and has won the hearts of countless new fans. Booklist says, "Novels don't get much better than Mallery's expert blend of emotional nuance, humour and superb storytelling." Susan lives outside of Seattle, Washington.
View author profile

Also by Susan Mallery