Eternal Refuge (The Refuge Trilogy, #3)

Eternal Refuge (The Refuge Trilogy, #3)

The Refuge Trilogy #3

REVIEWS RATING

by Annabelle McInnes

$5.99

Imprint: Escape Publishing

Release date: 2018-02-01

Pages: 250 Pages

ISBN: 9781489252692

Format:

Buy from:

They fight for survival, they fight for love, they fight for the human race.

Euan left his home whole, hoping he could be the hero the world needed.

Instead he has returned broken, battered and partially blind.

He has endured the torments inflicted on him by monster and man, but they are nothing compared to the regret of abandoning Nick and Kira and losing their trust.

As the distance between them grows, so do Kira's new strengths.

Kira is angry. The men she loves think of her as precious and delicate, a woman that needs protecting.

But since meeting Euan and Nick, Kira's confidence has surged. She is ready to take control and to lead. If only her men would give her the space to thrive.

When the final battle comes upon them, it will take every scrap of her newfound courage and conviction to outsmart the very worst of villains and change the world.

Perfect for readers of Sherilyn Kenyon and Tom Abrahams.

Your reviews

About the author

Annabelle McInnes

Annabelle McInnes

From the age of sixteen, Annabelle lived in a youth refuge while she remained committed to her education. She spent two yearswithin a section of society that most overlook.Her experiences are the foundations that drive her stories and her characters. They fight for their freedoms, have courage in theface of adversity and always aspire for greatness.Annabelle is privileged to live in a small rural town in country New South Wales. She writes to a distinctive Australian backdrop withits captivating change of seasons. Outside of her love for reading, she spends her time with her husband, son and poodle namedSerendipity. She...
View author profile

Also by Annabelle McInnes