Atlantis Series Complete Collection

Atlantis Series Complete Collection

Atlantis #1

by Gena Showalter

Deal Price: $4.99

Imprint: Mira

Release date: 2018-08-01

Pages: 880 Pages

ISBN: 9781489269218


Buy from:

Discover New York Times bestselling Gena Showalter's mythical world of immortals, magic and dark seduction in the Atlantis series! Now, you can have all five stories in this sexy, supernatural series in one convenient download. Bundle includes Heart of the Dragon, Jewel of Atlantis, The Nymph King, The Vampire's Bride and The Amazon's Curse.

In Heart of The Dragon, Grace Carlyle is searching for her missing brother, and never dreamed she would discover a secret world populated by mythological monsters – or find herself facing a sword–wielding being whose looks put mortal men to shame.

In Jewel of Atlantis, Grayson James, human agent of the ultrasecret Otherworld Bureau of Investigation, has orders to keep the Jewel of Dunamis from the wrong hands – or destroy it. What he doesn't know is that Jewel is a woman, not a stone! But once he meets this precious gem, destroying her is the last thing on his mind....

In The Nymph King, females young and old, beautiful and plain crave Valerian's touch. None can resist his blatant sensuality and potent allure – until he steals Shaye Holling from a Florida beach and holds her prisoner in his underwater kingdom.

In The Vampire's Bride, he is Layel, king of the vampires, a master seducer no woman can deny. But since a rogue horde of dragons killed his beloved over two centuries ago, Layel has existed only for vengeance…until he meets Delilah.

In The Amazon's Curse, Zane, a fierce vampire warrior, has been enslaved by the Amazons. Nola, a lovely Amazon soldier, has been cursed with invisibility. Now, these two stubborn enemies must overcome the pasts that haunt them and embrace a love that can set them free….

About the author

Gena Showalter

Gena Showalter

Gena Showalter is the New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author of over seventy books, including the acclaimed Lords of the Underworld series, the Gods of War series, the White Rabbit Chronicles, and the Forest of Good and Evil series. She writes sizzling paranormal romance, heartwarming contemporary romance, and unputdownable young adult novels, and lives in Oklahoma City with her family and menagerie of dogs. Visit her at
View author profile

Also by Gena Showalter