Jill Shalvis South Village Singles Books 3-4 - 2 Book Box Set

Jill Shalvis South Village Singles Books 3-4 - 2 Book Box Set

South Village Singles #3


by Jill Shalvis


Imprint: Mills & Boon Series Special Releases

Release date: 2016-01-01

Pages: 367 Pages

ISBN: 9781760375669


Buy from:

New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis's brings readers her fan–favourite South Village Singles series. Where four strong, independent women decide they don't need a man in their lives. But their pact is about to be tested…

Messing With Mac

Taylor Wellington doesn't do relationships. However, she does do flings–steamy affairs that burn hot…and short. And her sexy new contractor, Thomas "Mac" Mackenzie, has her thinking about burning up some sheets. Problem is, now that she's got him right where she wants him, she can't seem to stop playing with fire.

The Street Where She Lives

Rachel Wellers' nice secure world is crumbling around her. Her sweet twelve–year–old daughter has suddenly become moody. A hit–and–run accident has caused career–limiting injuries. But worst of all, Ben Asher–the man she sent away thirteen years ago–is back. Ben doesn't think the hit–and–run was really an accident…and he's determined to protect Rachel.

Your reviews

About the author

Jill Shalvis

Jill Shalvis

New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis lives in a small town in the Sierras full of quirky characters. Any resemblance to the quirky characters in her books is, um, mostly coincidental. Look for Jill's bestselling, award-winning books wherever romances are sold and visit her website for a complete book list and daily blog detailing her city-girl-living-in-the-mountains adventures.
View author profile

Also by Jill Shalvis