Tracker's Sin/Shadow's Stand/Caden's Vow

Tracker's Sin/Shadow's Stand/Caden's Vow

Hell's Eight #4


by Sarah McCarty


Imprint: Mira

Release date: 2016-01-01

Pages: 664 Pages

ISBN: 9781760375690


Buy from:

Sarah McCarty turns up the heat with books 4–6 of the irresistibly steamy Hell's Eight series…

Tracker's Sin

Tracker Ochoa has one job: rescue kidnapped heiress Ari Blake and deliver her to the Hell's Eight compound by any means necessary. It turns out that includes marrying her, if he means to escort her across Texas territory…

Shadow's Stand

Captured and wrongfully accused of horse thievery, Shadow knows there's no way out for him–until mysterious female prospector Fei Yen intervenes by claiming him as her husband and riding off with him shackled to her wagon. Shadow is not accustomed to taking orders from anyone, especially Fei, but the passion that ignites between them has him questioning his resolve…

Caden's Vow

Caden and Maddie have always been drawn to each other, and when Caden discovers that Maddie is being held captive, he is determined to rescue her. But Caden gets far more than he planned on, and Maddie's grateful kiss holds a fiery promise he can't help but fulfill–

Sarah McCarty's Hell's Eight series, Volume 2: Tracker's Sin, Shadow's Stand & Caden's Vow

Your reviews

About the author

Sarah McCarty

Sarah McCarty

Before becoming a full-time writer, Sarah McCarty traveled extensively. She would bring a pencil and paper with her to sketch out her stories and, in the process, discovered the joy of writing. Today, Sarah is the New York Times bestselling author of more than a dozen novels, including the award-winning Hell’s Eight series, and is best known for her historical and paranormal romance novels. You can contact Sarah through her website at
View author profile

Also by Sarah McCarty