What She Forgot

What She Forgot

Her Protector #0

by Amanda Stevens


Imprint: Mills & Boon Series Special Releases

Release date: 2021-01-01

Pages: 160 Pages

ISBN: 9781867226123


Buy from:

A woman will do anything to remember her identity in this beloved story, originally published as The Second Mrs Malone in 1998

A woman was found wandering down a street in the middle of the night, covered in blood — not her own. She knew her name was Andrea, but not what had happened to the man whose wedding band she wore. Or why the family she was supposed to belong to hated her so much. The only shelter she’d found in the nightmare days was Sergeant Troy Stoner, the policeman assigned to her case. But how could Troy trust — or love — her, when she didn’t know the answer to the most important question of all: was she victim — or villainess?

About the author

Amanda Stevens

Amanda Stevens

Amanda Stevens is an award-winning author of over fifty novels. Born and raised in the rural south, she now resides in Houston, Texas.
View author profile

Also by Amanda Stevens