Impossible Heir for the King

Impossible Heir for the King

Innocent Royal Runaways #1

by Natalie Anderson

Deal Price: $2.99

Imprint: Mills & Boon Modern

Release date: 2023-08-01

Pages: 192 Pages

ISBN: 9781867287711

Format:

Buy from:

This royal-pregnancy romance by USA TODAY bestselling author Natalie Anderson is perfect for fans of Jane the Virgin!


A royal blunder...with a nine-month consequence!

Unwilling to inflict the crown on anyone else, King Niko didn’t want a wife. But then he learns of a medical mix-up. A woman he’s never met is carrying his child! And there’s only one way to legitimise his heir...

Sheltered Maia is stunned by the King’s impossible revelation — she’s a pregnant virgin! With no wish to swap her familial cage for a gilded one, Maia refuses his convenient proposal. But alone together in paradise, Niko’s electrifying touch awakens new desires...perhaps true freedom lies in becoming his queen!

Mills & Boon Modern — Escape to exotic locations where passion knows no bounds.

About the author

Natalie Anderson

Natalie Anderson

USA Today bestselling author Natalie Anderson writes emotional contemporary romance full of sparkling banter, sizzling heat and uplifting endings--perfect for readers who love to escape with empowered heroines and arrogant alphas who are too sexy for their own good.When not writing you'll find her wrangling her 4 children, 3 cats, 2 goldish and 1 dog... and snuggled in a heap on the sofa with her husband at the end of the day.Follow her at www.natalie-anderson.com.
View author profile

Also by Natalie Anderson