Blackberry Island

by Susan Mallery

Cousins by chance, sisters by choice...

After her cat toy empire goes up in flames, Sophie Lane returns to Blackberry Island, needing to be close to family. As she rebuilds her business, small-town life reveals a big problem: only if she can let go and let others in will she find the happiness and love that has eluded her.

Her cousin Kristine has become defined by her relationship to others. She's a wife, a mom. Now she wants something for herself - a sweet little bakery just off the water. She knew changing the rules wouldn't be easy, but she never imagined she'd have to choose between her marriage and her dreams.

Told with Susan Mallery's trademark humor and charm, Sisters by Choice is a heartfelt tale of love, family and the friendships that see us through.

Books in the series

Susan Mallery

Susan Mallery

With more than 30 million books sold worldwide, #1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery is known for creating characters who feel as familiar as the folks next door. Her books have made Booklist's Top 10 Romances list in four out of five consecutive years. With her popular Mischief Bay and Fool's Gold series, Susan has reached new heights on the bestseller lists and...

Read More