The Flynn Brothers Trilogy

by Heather Graham

Deadly Night

Heather Graham

Aidan Flynn, a private investigator and eldest of the Flynn brothers, scoffs at the haunted–house rumours – especially since Kendall Montgomery, a tarot card reader who has been living in the mansion, is the one to tell him the tale of a woman in white. But when he finds a human bone on the grounds and another by the river, Aidan delves into the dark history of the Flynn plantation. Forced together to uncover the truth, Aidan and Kendall realise that a serial killer whose victims seem to vanish into thin air has long been at work... and that their own fates are about to be sealed forever unless they believe in the unbelievable.

Books in the series

Heather Graham

Heather Graham

New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Heather Graham has written more than a hundred novels. She's a winner of the RWA's Lifetime Achievement Award and the Thriller Writers' Silver Bullet. She is an active member of International Thriller Writers and Mystery Writers of America. For more information, check out her website, You can also find Heather on Facebook and on Twitter, @heathergraham.

Read More