The MacLerie Clan

by Terri Brisbin

The Highlander's Stolen Touch

Ciara Robertson has loved the formidable Highlander, Tavis MacLerie, all her life. Now, finally of marriageable age, Ciara throws her heart at his feet…but Tavis is determined never to marry again. Broken–hearted, Ciara accepts another man's betrothal…but Tavis is ordered to take her to the Murray clan! Every step of their long journey tempts him...for he's coming closer to losing her forever…

At the Highlander's Mercy

To regain control of his fractured clan Robert Matheson must take Lilidh MacLerie hostage as a bargaining tool. But Lilidh is no ordinary captive. She's the woman he once loved – and rejected! Lilidh has never forgotten the man who broke her heart all those years ago. She should be afraid, but something about him both excites and unnerves her in equal measure…

The Highlander's Dangerous Temptation

Cursed by past tragedies, notorious highlander Laird Athdar MacCallum has devoted himself to leading his people – and has vowed never to marry again. Until he is utterly disarmed by the innocent beauty in the eyes of Isobel Ruriksdottir…Being together can only lead them into danger, yet the temptation to risk all for their perilous passion is impossible to ignore.

Yield to the Highlander

Fearsome warrior Aidan MacLerie may be brave and unquestionably loyal to his family and clan, but his heart remains restless. Until he meets Catriona MacKenzie. When her husband from her loveless marriage falls on the battlefield Cat is left destitute, with her reputation in tatters. Aidan is the only man with the power to protect her now. All she has to do is yield to the powerful highlander.

Books in the series

Terri Brisbin

Terri Brisbin

When USA TODAY bestselling author Terri Brisbin is not being a glamorous romance author or in a deadline-writing-binge-o'-mania, she's a wife, mom, GRANDMOM and dental hygienist in the southern NJ area. A three-time RWA RITA® finalist, Terri has had more than 45 historical and paranormal romance novels, novellas and short stories published since 1998. You can visit her website: to learn more about her.

Read More