The Ravens Trilogy

by Jasmine Cresswell


Jasmine Cresswell

For years, multimillionaire businessman Ron Raven fooled everyone, successfully playing the role of loving husband and father to two very different households. But when Ron suddenly disappears, the truth about his deception is revealed. Now two familiesare left alone with their questions, while the one man who holds the answers is... MISSING.

Megan Raven is desperate to save her mother's Wyoming ranch, used as collateral on a three–million–dollar loan–money that disappeared along with Ron. Worse, the loan is being called in and the manager of the Georgia bank is Adam Fairfax, whose sister just happens to be Ron's other wife.

Adam wants to find the bank's money. Megan wants to save her mother from even more pain. Brought together by their turmoil, they head south in search of the missing millions. But what they find is a whole new web of lies, secrecy and greed.

Books in the series

Jasmine Cresswell

Jasmine Cresswell

If Jasmine seems to have a wide view of the world, it's only natural—after all, she has lived in just about all four corners of the globe. Born in Wales but raised and educated in England, Jasmine obtained a diploma in commercial French and German from the Lycee Francais in London after graduating from high school. Recruited by the British Foreign Service, her first overseas...

Read More