The Scandal Series

by Delilah Marvelle

If there is anything Tristan Adam Hargrove –– the fourth Marquis of Moreland –– has learned to avoid, it's scandal. The dark and dashing lord is not only an honourable gentleman, he is also the author of How to Avoid a Scandal –– the infamous red book that has swept like wildfire through the better part of London society.

When a raven–haired beauty arrives as his new neighbour, he knows better than to succumb to the desire he feels. If only he had never glimpsed the vulnerable beauty one fateful night. If only her lips were not so ravishingly red. If only it were not already too late to save them both from the untamed passion he is about to unleash in the name of love.

Books in the series

Delilah Marvelle

Delilah Marvelle

Delilah Marvelle loves writing historical romances with scandalous twists she digs up from history. She is a two time Golden Heart Finalist, an RT Reviewer's Choice Nominee and a double finalist in the Bookseller's Best Award. You can visit her at her website at or visit her blog, A BIT O'MUSLIN which explores the naughtier side of history at

Read More