The Temptation Series

by K.M. Golland

Book 4 in The Temptation Series, this is a stunning novel featuring favourite characters from the series.

A stunning new novel featuring the characters from the Temptation books

Carly enjoys her carefree life – free from obstructions, free from drama, and free from anchors that tie her down to anyone or anything. She likes making her own decisions and not having to answer to anyone. Her life is good. Uncomplicated.

But Carly is set for a shake–up when she is introduced to Derek at her best friend's birthday. Firefighter Derek. Drop–dead–gorgeous Derek. Brown–eyed–dirty–talking–cocky–as–hell Derek. Their instant attraction has them both questioning their outlook on life, on relationships...and on love.

Books in the series

K.M. Golland

K.M. Golland

Born and raised in Melbourne, Australia, K.M. Golland is a best selling hybrid author and ranty, married mother of two with a veryhealthy high heel obsession. She's also a self-confessed car-aholic, choc-aholic, and bridge-aholic who drinks her weight in tea.To find out more, visit K.M. on her website.  You can also follow her on: FacebookInstagramTwitter Google+Pinterest Goodreads 

Read More