Cedar Cove

by Debbie Macomber

Debbie Macomber's bestselling and beloved Cedar Cove series begins with these four novels. Reconnect with your favourite characters and meet some new friends from this tight-knit community where love and friendship are just around the corner....

Includes books 1-4: 16 Lighthouse Rd, 204 Rosewood Lane, 311 Pelican Court & 44 Cranberry Point.

Books in the series

Debbie Macomber

Debbie Macomber

Debbie Macomber, the author of Sweet Tomorrows, A Girl's Guide to Moving On, Last One Home, Silver Linings, Love Letters, Mr. Miracle, Blossom Street Brides, and Rose Harbor in Bloom, is a leading voice in women's fiction. Twelve of her novels have reached #1 on the New York Times bestseller lists, and five of her beloved Christmas novels have been hit movies on the Hallmark...

Read More